Staff

Collections

Wesley G. Balla, Director of Collections & Exhibitions
wballa@nhhistory.org
603-856-0605

Sarah E. Galligan, Library Director
sgalligan@nhhistory.org
603-856-0643

Douglas R. Copeley, Collections Manager
dcopeley@nhhistory.org
603-856-0613

Korrena Cowing, Projects Archivist
kcowing@nhhistory.org

Malia Ebel, Reference Librarian/Archivist
mebel@nhhistory.org
603-856-0641

Paul Friday, Reference Librarian
pfriday@nhhistory.org
603-856-0641

Education

Elizabeth Dubrulle, Director of Education & Public Programs
edubrulle@nhhistory.org
603-856-0604

Margaret Halacy, Museum Teacher
Susan Kelly, Museum Teacher/Receptionist
Bonnie Marshall, Museum Teacher
Mary Morris, Museum Teacher
Glen Ring, Museum Teacher
Mary Sheffer, Museum Teacher
Jane Stieglitz, Museum Teacher
Sherry Thomas, Museum Teacher

Publications

Robert W. Bermudes Jr., Editor
Historical New Hampshire
rbermudes@nhhistory.org
603-856-0644

Elizabeth Dubrulle, Managing Editor
Historical New Hampshire
edubrulle@nhhistory.org
603-856-0604

Joan E. Desmarais, Illustrations Coordinator
Historical New Hampshire
jdesmarais@nhhistory.org
603-856-0603

Membership & Development

Wendy Olcott, Member & Visitor Services Coordinator
wolcott@nhhistory.org
603-856-0621

Stephanie McCusker, Development Associate
smccusker@nhhistory.org
603-856-0607

Christopher Moore, Receptionist
cmoore@nhhistory.org
603-228-6688

Brooke Noonan, Receptionist
603-228-6688

Administration

William H. Dunlap, President
bdunlap@nhhistory.org
603-856-0601

Joan E. Desmarais, Vice President
jdesmarais@nhhistory.org
603-856-0603

Finance

Ann-Marie Miller, Director of Finance
amiller@nhhistory.org
603-856-0602

Barri-Lynn Medeiros, Accountant
blmedeiros@nhhistory.org
603-856-0618

Buildings & Grounds

Tom Chase, Manager of Facilities & Security
tchase@nhhistory.org
603-856-0624

Braco Djulabic, Security Guard
Timothy Dlubac, Security Guard
Bernard Fournier, Security Guard
Mitchell Hogue, Maintenance Worker/Security Guard
Rudy Williams, Maintenance Worker