Staff

Contact members of our staff from the directory below, or call the New Hampshire Historical Society's main telephone number 603-228-6688.

Collections

Image Reproductions & Orders
images@nhhistory.org

Research Services
research@nhhistory.org

​Sarah E. Galligan, Library Director
sgalligan@nhhistory.org
603-856-0643

Korrena Cowing, Archivist & Reference Librarian
kcowing@nhhistory.org
603-856-0607

Paul Friday, Reference Librarian
pfriday@nhhistory.org
603-856-0641

Wesley G. Balla, Director of Collections & Exhibitions
wballa@nhhistory.org
603-856-0605

Douglas R. Copeley, Collections Manager
dcopeley@nhhistory.org
603-856-0613

Katie Corbett, Visitors Services Coordinator
kcorbett@nhhistory.org
603-228-6688

Education

Elizabeth Dubrulle, Director of Education & Public Programs
edubrulle@nhhistory.org
603-856-0604

Jennifer Walton, Assistant Director of Education & Public Programs
jwalton@nhhistory.org
603-856-0645

Mary Adams, Homeschool Program Developer/Museum Educator
madams@nhhistory.org

Rebecca Federspiel, Curriculum Coordinator
rfederspiel@nhhistory.org

Kirsten Hildonen, Digital Productions Coordinator/Museum Educator
khildonen@nhhistory.org
603-856-0608

Margaret Halacy, Museum Educator
Amanda Horrocks, Museum Educator
Susan Kelly, Museum Educator/Visitor Services Assistant

Publications

Elizabeth Dubrulle, Editor
Historical New Hampshire
edubrulle@nhhistory.org
603-856-0604

Joan E. Desmarais, Illustrations Editor
Historical New Hampshire
jdesmarais@nhhistory.org
603-856-0603

Membership & Development

Melanie O'Brien, Membership & Development Associate
mobrien@nhhistory.org
603-856-0621

Anne L. Hamilton, Grants Coordinator
ahamilton@nhhistory.org

Administration & Finance

William H. Dunlap, President
bdunlap@nhhistory.org
603-856-0601

Joan E. Desmarais, Vice President
jdesmarais@nhhistory.org
603-856-0603

Michael E. Marr, Director of Finance
mmarr@nhhistory.org
603-856-0602

Barri-Lynn Medeiros, Accountant
blmedeiros@nhhistory.org
603-856-0618

Buildings & Grounds

Tom Chase, Manager of Facilities & Security
tchase@nhhistory.org
603-856-0624

Timothy Dlubac, Security Guard
Corey Luckern, Maintenance Assistant/Security Guard
Rudy Williams, Maintenance Worker