Staff

Collections

Wesley G. Balla, Director of Collections & Exhibitions
wballa@nhhistory.org
603-856-0605

Sarah E. Galligan, Library Director
sgalligan@nhhistory.org
603-856-0643

Douglas R. Copeley, Collections Manager
dcopeley@nhhistory.org
603-856-0613

Korrena Cowing, Projects Archivist
kcowing@nhhistory.org

Malia Ebel, Reference Librarian/Archivist
mebel@nhhistory.org
603-856-0641

Paul Friday, Reference Librarian
pfriday@nhhistory.org
603-856-0641

Education

Elizabeth Dubrulle, Director of Education & Public Programs
edubrulle@nhhistory.org
603-856-0604

Jennifer Walton, Education & Public Programs Coordinator
jwalton@nhhistory.org
603-856-0645

Margaret Halacy, Museum Teacher
Kirsten Hildonen, Museum Teacher
Susan Kelly, Museum Teacher/Receptionist
Mary Morris, Museum Teacher
Kate Fox Ransmeier, Museum Teacher
Jane Stieglitz, Museum Teacher

Publications

Robert W. Bermudes Jr., Editor
Historical New Hampshire
rbermudes@nhhistory.org
603-856-0644

Elizabeth Dubrulle, Managing Editor
Historical New Hampshire
edubrulle@nhhistory.org
603-856-0604

Joan E. Desmarais, Illustrations Coordinator
Historical New Hampshire
jdesmarais@nhhistory.org
603-856-0603

Membership & Development

Wendy Olcott, Member & Visitor Services Coordinator
wolcott@nhhistory.org
603-856-0621

Stephanie McCusker, Development Associate
smccusker@nhhistory.org
603-856-0607

Christopher Moore, Receptionist
cmoore@nhhistory.org
603-228-6688

Administration

William H. Dunlap, President
bdunlap@nhhistory.org
603-856-0601

Joan E. Desmarais, Vice President
jdesmarais@nhhistory.org
603-856-0603

Finance

Ann-Marie Miller, Director of Finance
amiller@nhhistory.org
603-856-0602

Barri-Lynn Medeiros, Accountant
blmedeiros@nhhistory.org
603-856-0618

Buildings & Grounds

Tom Chase, Manager of Facilities & Security
tchase@nhhistory.org
603-856-0624

Braco Djulabic, Security Guard
Timothy Dlubac, Security Guard
Bernard Fournier, Security Guard
Mitchell Hogue, Maintenance Worker/Security Guard
Rudy Williams, Maintenance Worker