Staff

Contact members of our staff from the directory below, or call the New Hampshire Historical Society's main telephone number 603-228-6688.

Collections

Image Reproductions & Orders
images@nhhistory.org

Research Services
research@nhhistory.org

​Sarah E. Galligan, Director of Archival & Library Collections
sgalligan@nhhistory.org
603-856-0643

Korrena Cowing, Archivist & Librarian
kcowing@nhhistory.org
603-856-0607

Allison Bjorndahl-McCarter, Cataloger & Reference Librarian
amccarter@nhhistory.org
603-856-0641

Wesley G. Balla, Reference Librarian
wballa@nhhistory.org
603-856-0641

​Jonathan M. Olly, PhD, Director of Museum Collections
jolly@nhhistory.org
603-856-0605

Adam W. G. Brooks, Museum Collections Manager
abrooks@nhhistory.org
603-856-0671

Douglas R. Copeley, Collections Management Associate
dcopeley@nhhistory.org

Visitor Services

Zoe Binette, Membership & Visitor Services Coordinator
zbinette@nhhistory.org
603-228-6688

Laura Paryl, Visitor Services Coordinator
lparyl@nhhistory.org
603-228-6688

Susan Kelly, Visitor Services Assistant
602-228-6688

Education & Public Programs

Elizabeth Dubrulle, Director of Education & Public Programs
edubrulle@nhhistory.org
603-856-0604

Jennifer Walton, Assistant Director of Education & Public Programs
jwalton@nhhistory.org
603-856-0645

Mary Adams, Homeschool Program Developer & Museum Educator
madams@nhhistory.org

Melissa Davis, Museum Educator
Kathy Gage, Museum Educator
Cassidy Michonski, Museum Educator/Visitor Services Assistant
Kate Fox Ransmeier, Museum Educator
Jessica Rossi, Museum Educator
John Tousignant, Museum Educator

Publications

Elizabeth Dubrulle, Editor
Historical New Hampshire
edubrulle@nhhistory.org
603-856-0604

Joan E. Desmarais, Illustrations Editor
Historical New Hampshire
jdesmarais@nhhistory.org
603-856-0603

Membership & Development

Zoe Binette, Membership & Visitor Services Coordinator
zbinette@nhhistory.org
603-856-0621

Administration

William H. Dunlap, President
bdunlap@nhhistory.org
603-856-0601

Joan E. Desmarais, Vice President
jdesmarais@nhhistory.org
603-856-0603

Finance

Michael Marr, Director of FInance
mmarr@nhhistory.org
603-856-0602

Barri-Lynn Medeiros, Accountant
blmedeiros@nhhistory.org
603-856-0618

Buildings & Grounds

Tom Chase, Manager of Facilities & Security
tchase@nhhistory.org
603-856-0624

Timothy Dlubac, Maintenance Associate & Security Guard
Rudy Williams, Maintenance Associate