Staff

Contact members of our staff from the directory below, or call the New Hampshire Historical Society's main telephone number 603-228-6688.

Collections

Wesley G. Balla, Director of Collections & Exhibitions
wballa@nhhistory.org
603-856-0605

Sarah E. Galligan, Library Director
sgalligan@nhhistory.org
603-856-0643

Kristin Cook, Collections Access Librarian
kcook@nhhistory.org
603-856-0641

Douglas R. Copeley, Collections Manager
dcopeley@nhhistory.org
603-856-0613

Korrena Cowing, Projects Archivist
kcowing@nhhistory.org
603-856-0641

Paul Friday, Reference Librarian
pfriday@nhhistory.org
603-856-0641

Education

Elizabeth Dubrulle, Director of Education & Public Programs
edubrulle@nhhistory.org
603-856-0604

Jennifer Walton, Assistant Director of Education & Public Programs
jwalton@nhhistory.org
603-856-0645

Katie Corbett, Museum Educator/Professional Development Coordinator
kcorbett@nhhistory.org
603-856-0644

Rebecca Federspiel, Curriculum Coordinator
rfederspiel@nhhistory.org
603-856-0608

Kirsten Hildonen, Digital Productions Coordinator/Museum Educator
khildonen@nhhistory.org

Kate Fox Ransmeier, Curriculum Developer/Museum Educator
kransmeier@nhhistory.org

Paula Fornter, Visitor Services Assistant
Margaret Halacy, Museum Educator
Amanda Horrocks, Museum Educator
Nancy Keane, Museum Educator/Visitor Services Assistant
Susan Kelly, Museum Educator/Visitor Services Assistant
Mary Morris, Museum Educator

Publications

Elizabeth Dubrulle, Editor
Historical New Hampshire
edubrulle@nhhistory.org
603-856-0604

Joan E. Desmarais, Illustrations Coordinator
Historical New Hampshire
jdesmarais@nhhistory.org
603-856-0603

Membership & Development

Melanie O'Brien, Membership & Development Associate
mobrien@nhhistory.org
603-856-0607

Christopher Moore, Membership & Visitor Services Coordinator
cmoore@nhhistory.org

Anne L. Hamilton, Grants Coordinator
ahamilton@nhhistory.org

Administration & Finance

William H. Dunlap, President
bdunlap@nhhistory.org
603-856-0601

Joan E. Desmarais, Vice President
jdesmarais@nhhistory.org
603-856-0603

Michael Marr, Director of Finance
mmarr@nhhistory.org
603-856-0602

Barri-Lynn Medeiros, Accountant
blmedeiros@nhhistory.org
603-856-0618

Buildings & Grounds

Tom Chase, Manager of Facilities & Security
tchase@nhhistory.org
603-856-0624

Braco Djulabic, Security Guard
Timothy Dlubac, Security Guard
Mitchell Hogue, Maintenance Worker/Security Guard
Corey Luckern, Maintenance Assistant/Security Guard
Rudy Williams, Maintenance Worker