Board of Trustees

David B. Ruedig, Concord
Financial Advisor and Senior Vice President-Wealth Management UBS

Vice Chair
Sylvia B. Larsen, Concord
Retired New Hampshire State Senator

Vice Chair
Joseph L. Taggart, Concord, Massachusetts
President, LandVest

Michael R. Reopel, Bedford
Retired Principal, Deloitte Consulting

James L. Garvin, Pembroke
Historian and preservation consultant; retired New Hampshire State Architectural Historian

Immediate Past Chair
Kurt M. Swenson, Hopkinton
Chairman Emeritus, Swenson Granite Company LLC

David B. Clark, Glen
Retired business owner

John E. Friberg Jr., Hopkinton
Chief Legal Officer, Solutionhealth

Helen H. Frink, South Acworth
Professor Emerita of Modern Languages, Keene State College

Terry M. Knowles, Weare
Retired Assistant Director, Charitable Trusts Unit, New Hampshire Department of the Attorney General

Rebecca Weeks Sherrill More, Ph.D., Lancaster, New Hampshire, and Providence, Rhode Island
Visiting scholar in history, Brown University; retired director, Harriet W. Sheridan Center for Teaching and Learning at Brown University

Ann G. Remus, Bedford
Retired educator and superintendent of schools

Carol M. Rymes, Center Ossipee
Retired business owner; community volunteer

Marilyn Goodwin Soper, New London
Retired nonprofit executive, community volunteer

Gregg R. Tewksbury, Keene
President and CEO, New Hampshire Mutual Bancorp

William W. Upton, Concord
Historian and consultant, specializing in New England decorative arts

William P. Veillette, Amherst
Executive Director, Northeast Document Conservation Center

Robert A. Wells, Hopkinton
Attorney and director, McLane Middleton, PA

Philip Zea, Norwich, Vermont
President Emeritus, Historic Deerfield, Inc.